GTC purcha­se

1. Preli­mi­na­ry note
The pre­sent Gene­ral Terms and Con­di­ti­ons of Purcha­se app­ly to all pro­cu­re­ments made by Micro­cut Ltd.

2. Order confirmation
The sup­plier must con­firm the order wit­hin 5 days in wri­ting or by pla­cing its com­pa­ny stamp and affi­xing its signa­tu­re on a copy of the order docu­ment. After the expi­ra­ti­on of this dead­line, the terms and con­di­ti­ons of the order shall be deemed as accep­ted by the supplier.

3. Deli­very
The sup­plier under­ta­kes to make avail­ab­le the goods to Micro­cut Ltd com­ple­te­ly with regard to both qua­li­ty and quan­ti­ty until a cer­tain day. This day shall be deemed as the deli­very date.
The deli­ve­r­ed quan­ti­ties must by all means be iden­ti­cal to tho­se quan­ti­ties spe­ci­fied in the purcha­se order. We reser­ve the right to refu­se over­de­li­ve­ries or to accept them with our express writ­ten appro­val only.
Deli­very times and dates accep­ted by the sup­plier must be strict­ly met.

4. Tan­gi­ble pro­per­ty and intel­lec­tu­al property
All plans, drawings, sket­ches, models, tech­ni­cal data and spe­ci­fi­ca­ti­ons, spe­ci­fic docu­ments, pro­duc­tion tools, tes­ting instru­ments, tools and machi­nes han­ded over for veri­fi­ca­ti­on pur­po­ses, and all other auxi­li­a­ry means han­ded over or paid to the sup­plier are and will remain exclu­si­ve pro­per­ty of Micro­cut Ltd. They may be used for the exe­cu­ti­on of orders of Micro­cut Ltd only and exclu­si­ve­ly and must be retur­ned to us on our request on the next working day. They may be des­troy­ed, han­ded over to third par­ties, used for fur­ther order exe­cu­ti­on or repro­du­ced or dupli­ca­ted with our writ­ten appro­val only. In his capa­ci­ty as kee­per of the­se items, the sup­plier shall be liable for any dama­ge, theft, disap­pearan­ce or for their com­ple­te or par­ti­al dest­ruc­tion. He must take out appro­pria­te insuran­ce poli­ci­es for pro­vi­ding cover for such dama­ge. The men­tio­ned items must be han­ded back to our com­pa­ny on our request in good and ful­ly ope­ra­tio­nal condition.

5. Con­fi­den­ti­al information
The sup­plier is obli­ged to tre­at con­fi­den­ti­al all infor­ma­ti­on han­ded over to him. He com­mits to take all necessa­ry mea­su­res pre­ven­ting the han­ding over or dis­clo­sure of infor­ma­ti­on recei­ved for exe­cu­ting an order. All plans, drawings, sket­ches, models, tech­ni­cal data and spe­ci­fi­ca­ti­ons, spe­cial docu­ments, pro­duc­tion tools, tes­ting instru­ments and all other auxi­li­a­ry means which were dis­c­lo­sed to the sup­plier or which have come to his know­ledge remain exclu­si­ve intel­lec­tu­al pro­per­ty of Micro­cut Ltd.

6. Con­for­mi­ty of the products
Neit­her the rece­i­pt of nor the pay­ment for the orde­red goods can be con­strued as accep­t­ance of the goods or as implied state­ment that the goods meet the reques­ted requi­re­ments and tech­ni­cal pro­per­ties. The non-con­for­mi­ty of goods may be sta­ted in the cour­se of their uti­liz­a­ti­on. The con­for­mi­ty of the goods may be veri­fied accord­ing to the ran­dom princip­le by sam­pling. The order may be can­cel­led in who­le or in part; other­wi­se the non-com­pli­ant goods must be repla­ced. Micro­cut Ltd is enti­t­led to reim­bur­se­ment of the can­cel­led goods and of the inci­den­tal costs.

7. Pri­ce
The pri­ces men­tio­ned in the order inclu­de all requi­re­ments and enti­t­le­ments except for value-added tax. The indi­ca­ted pri­ce is fixed, defi­ni­ti­ve and not ren­ego­tia­ble. If no pri­ces are indi­ca­ted in the order, the sup­plier is obli­ged to app­ly the pri­ces men­tio­ned in his cur­rent catalog.

8. Accom­pany­ing docu­ments as to the delivery
The sup­plier is obli­ged to attach a detail­ed deli­very note to the ship­ment, which con­tains the items men­tio­ned in the order and the order num­ber for making pos­si­ble cross-refe­ren­ces. Fur­ther­mo­re, all other docu­ments reques­ted by Micro­cut Ltd must be enc­lo­sed to the shipment.

9. Invoi­cing
The order num­ber, the refe­rence num­bers of Micro­cut Ltd and the supplier’s deli­very note num­ber must be indi­ca­ted in all invoices. Micro­cut Ltd reser­ves the right to refu­se invoices or the accep­t­ance of goods which were not ordered.
Fur­ther­mo­re, invoices made out by Swiss-based sup­pliers must inclu­de all requi­red infor­ma­ti­on accord­ing to the Swiss law on value-added tax.
Any objec­tion against invoice and sett­le­ment pri­ces, deli­ve­r­ed parts (quan­ti­ty and qua­li­ty) or ren­de­red ser­vices may lead to a debit ent­ry the amount of which will be sub­trac­ted in sub­se­quent payments.

10. Lia­bi­li­ty and Warranty
The sup­plier is liable wit­hin the frame­work of the gene­ral­ly app­li­ca­ble laws for pro­per exe­cu­ti­on of the pre­sent order and for all con­se­quen­ces pos­si­b­ly resul­ting from this. The rece­i­pt of sam­ples or designs and the pay­ment of invoices by the purcha­ser have no limi­t­ing effect on this lia­bi­li­ty. Micro­cut Ltd may refer to this lia­bi­li­ty even if the non-com­pli­an­ces or defects were not detec­ted in checks and beca­me evi­dent only at the time of com­mis­sio­ning or uti­liz­a­ti­on of the deli­ve­r­ed goods.

11. App­li­ca­ble law and place of jurisdiction
Swiss law is app­li­ca­ble to all legal dis­pu­tes bet­ween the par­ties and the ordi­na­ry courts of Len­gnau, Switz­er­land, shall be the place of jurisdiction.

Date: 01.01.2019

All­ge­mei­ne Geschäfts­be­din­gun­gen Ein­kauf

1. Vor­be­mer­kung
Die vor­lie­gen­den all­ge­mei­nen Ein­kaufs­be­din­gun­gen gel­ten für alle Beschaf­fun­gen der Micro­cut AG.

2. Auf­trags­be­stä­ti­gung
Der Lie­fe­rant hat den Auf­trag inner­halb von 5 Tagen schrift­lich oder durch Fir­menstem­pel und Unter­schrift auf einer Kopie des Auf­trags zu bestä­ti­gen. Nach Ablauf die­ser Frist gel­ten die Auf­trags­be­din­gun­gen als durch den Lie­fe­ran­ten ange­nom­men.

3. Lie­fe­rung
Das Lie­fer­da­tum ist der Tag, zu dem sich der Lie­fe­rant ver­pflich­tet hat, der Micro­cut AG die Ware in qua­li­ta­ti­ver und quan­ti­ta­ti­ver Hin­sicht voll­stän­dig bereit­zu­stel­len.
Die ange­ge­ben Men­gen aus der Bestel­lung sind unbe­dingt ein­zu­hal­ten. Wir behal­ten uns vor, Über­lie­fe­run­gen nicht zu akzep­tie­ren oder nur gegen unser aus­drück­li­ches und schrift­li­ches Ein­ver­ständ­nis.
Vom Lie­fe­ran­ten akzep­tier­te Lie­fer­fris­ten sind strengs­tens ein­zu­hal­ten.

4. Mate­ri­el­les und geis­ti­ges Eigen­tum
Alle Plä­ne, Skiz­zen, Model­le, tech­ni­schen Daten, spe­zi­fi­schen Doku­men­te, Pro­duk­ti­ons-werk­zeu­ge, Prüf­werk­zeu­ge, Werk­zeu­ge und Maschi­nen, die zur Über­prü­fung über­ge­ben wur­den, sowie alle sons­ti­gen über­ge­be­nen oder dem Lie­fe­ran­ten bezahl­ten Hilfs­mit­tel, sind und blei­ben aus­schliess­li­ches Eigen­tum der Micro­cut AG. Sie dür­fen nur und aus­schliess­lich für die Aus­füh­rung von Auf­trä­gen der Micro­cut AG ver­wen­det wer­den und müs­sen auf ein­fa­che Anfor­de­rung mit Frist von einem Arbeits­tag zurück­ge­ge­ben wer­den. Ohne unse­re schrift­li­che Geneh­mi­gung dür­fen sie nicht zer­stört, an Drit­te wei­ter­ge­ge­ben, für eine wei­te­re Aus­füh­rung ver­wen­det oder kopiert wer­den. Der Lie­fe­rant haf­tet als Hüter die­ser Ele­men­te für alle Schä­den, Dieb­stahl, Ver­schwin­den oder deren voll­stän­di­ge bzw. teil­wei­se Zer­stö­rung. Er hat zur Abde­ckung sol­cher Schä­den ent­spre­chen­de Ver­si­che­run­gen abzu­schlies­sen. Die genann­ten Ele­men­te müs­sen auf ein­fa­che Anfor­de­rung unse­rer Gesell­schaft in gutem und funk­ti­ons­fä­hi­gem Zustand zurück­ge­ge­ben wer­den.

5. Ver­trau­lich­keit
Der Lie­fe­rant ist ver­pflich­tet, alle ihm über­ge­be­nen Infor­ma­tio­nen ver­trau­lich zu behan­deln. Er ver­pflich­tet sich, alle Vor­keh­run­gen zu tref­fen, die eine Wei­ter­ga­be der für die Aus­füh­rung eines Auf­trags erhal­te­nen Infor­ma­tio­nen ver­hin­dern. Alle Plä­ne, Skiz­zen, Model­le, tech­ni­schen Daten, spe­zi­el­len Doku­men­te, Pro­duk­ti­ons­werk­zeu­ge, Prüf­werk­zeu­ge und sons­ti­gen Hilfs­mit­tel, die dem Lie­fe­ran­ten offen­ge­legt wur­den oder von denen er Kennt­nis erhal­ten hat, blei­ben aus­schliess­li­ches geis­ti­ges Eigen­tum der Micro­cut AG.

6. Kon­for­mi­tät der Pro­duk­te
Weder die Annah­me noch die Bezah­lung der beauf­trag­ten Waren kann als Abnah­me der Waren oder als still­schwei­gen­de Erklä­rung inter­pre­tiert wer­den, dass die Waren den gefor­der­ten Anfor­de­run­gen und tech­ni­schen Eigen­schaf­ten ent­spre­chen. Die Nicht-Kon­for­mi­tät von Waren kann im Zuge ihrer Nut­zung erklärt wer­den. Die Prü­fung der Kon­for­mi­tät der Waren kann nach dem Zufalls­prin­zip durch Ent­nah­me von Pro­ben erfol­gen. Der Auf­trag kann ganz oder teil­wei­se stor­niert wer­den, andern­falls muss ein Ersatz der nicht­kon­for­men Waren erfol­gen. Die Micro­cut AG hat Anspruch auf Rück­erstat­tung der stor­nier­ten Waren und der damit ver­bun­den Kos­ten.

7. Preis
Die im Auf­trag genann­ten Prei­se ent­hal­ten alle Ansprü­che mit Aus­nah­me der Mehr­wert­steu­er. Der Preis ist fix, defi­ni­tiv und nicht nach­ver­han­del­bar. Falls im Auf­trag kei­ne Prei­se genannt sind, ist der Lie­fe­rant ver­pflich­tet, die in sei­nem aktu­el­len Kata­log genann­ten Prei­se anzu­wen­den.

8. Begleit­un­ter­la­gen zur Lie­fe­rung
Der Lie­fe­rant ist ver­pflich­tet, der Lie­fe­rung einen detail­lier­ten Lie­fer­schein bei­zu­fü­gen, der die im Auf­trag genann­ten Ele­men­te sowie die Auf­trags­num­mer ent­hält, um die Zuord­nung zu ermög­li­chen. Dane­ben sind der Lie­fe­rung alle wei­te­ren von Micro­cut AG gefor­der­ten Unter­la­gen bei­zu­le­gen.

9. Rech­nungs­stel­lung
Rech­nun­gen müs­sen die Auf­trags­num­mer und die Refe­renz­num­mern von Micro­cut AG sowie die Lie­fer­schein­num­mer des Lie­fe­ran­ten nen­nen. Micro­cut AG behält sich das Recht vor, eine Berech­nung oder die Annah­me von Waren zu ver­wei­gern, die nicht bestellt wur­den.
Aus­ser­dem müs­sen die Rech­nun­gen im Fall von Schwei­zer Lie­fe­ran­ten alle erfor­der­li­chen Anga­ben ent­spre­chend des Mehr­wert­steu­er-Geset­zes ent­hal­ten.
Jeder Ein­wand gegen Abrech­nungs­prei­se, gelie­fer­te Tei­le (Men­ge und Qua­li­tät) oder erbrach­te Dienst­leis­tun­gen kann zu einer Belas­tungs­an­zei­ge füh­ren, deren Betrag bei spä­te­ren Zah­lun­gen in Abzug gebracht wird.

10. Haf­tung und Gewähr­leis­tung
Der Lie­fe­rant haf­tet im Rah­men der all­ge­mein gel­ten­den Geset­ze für die ord­nungs­ge­mäs­se Aus­füh­rung des vor­lie­gen­den Auf­trags und alle dar­aus mög­li­cher­wei­se ent­ste­hen­den Fol­gen. Die Annah­me von Pro­ben oder Mus­tern sowie die Zah­lung von Rech­nun­gen durch den Käu­fer wir­ken kei­nes­falls ein­schrän­kend auf die­se Haf­tung. Micro­cut AG kann sich auf die­se Haf­tung beru­fen, auch wenn die Nicht-Kon­for­mi­tä­ten oder Män­gel bei den Kon­trol­len nicht erkannt wur­den und erst bei der Inbe­trieb­nah­me oder Nut­zung der gelie­fer­ten Waren zuta­ge getre­ten sind.

11. Anzu­wen­den­des Recht und Gerichts­stand
Aus­ser­dem ist das Schwei­ze­ri­sche Recht anwend­bar. Zustän­dig für alle Strei­tig­kei­ten zwi­schen den Par­tei­en sind die ordent­li­chen Gerich­te von Len­gnau.

Datum: 01.01.2019